Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emil Guirgis

Emil Guirgis

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emil Guirgis
"Very responsive to my needs. The agent called me to verify that I was happy with all the services I received and to make sure that everything was correct on all my policies. That’s usually unheard of these days. They really do care about their customers."
Profile photo of Jacobo Pineda

Jacobo Pineda

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacobo Pineda
"Gracias por mantenerme informado muy amable"
Profile photo of Pablo Reyes

Pablo Reyes

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Reyes
"Helpfully, ill recommend to any one else Jaime"
Profile photo of Marie Gomes

Marie Gomes

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Gomes
"Max was very helpful and offered me options and searched for me to have the best rate."
Profile photo of Aja Brown

Aja Brown

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aja Brown
"The customer service is amazing. I had a situation with the DMV and needed something to be fixed immediately and I called and the situation was taken care of in minutes. That’s my kind of service."
Profile photo of stacey jean

stacey jean

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stacey jean
"This is by far, one of the best agencies I have worked with. Kaitlin and her team are professional, courteous and thorough."
Profile photo of James S

James S

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James S
"Hi my name is Jim Caitlin Scott State farm insurance agency and employees did an excellent job with my driving and homeowners insurance needs I will recommend them to all my friends and family without hesitation thank you"
Profile photo of Diane Dadabo

Diane Dadabo

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Dadabo
"Pleasant Experience .Service was fast and Well appreciate."
Profile photo of twalsh567

twalsh567

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by twalsh567
"Great service from a great team!!"
Profile photo of marc fine

marc fine

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marc fine
"I am very happy with the assistance I received from State Farm. The customer service from Jamie and Kaitlyn has been and is excellent. Whenever I call, they provide me with any information I need. I highly recommend using Jaime and Kaitlyn"
Profile photo of Nicholas Mohammed

Nicholas Mohammed

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Mohammed
"Max made it so easy to get insurance and save me lots of money . Thank you guys so much"
Profile photo of Roslyn Jaronczyk

Roslyn Jaronczyk

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roslyn Jaronczyk
"Kaitlin Scott recently became our State Farm Insurance agent. At that time, we had no idea how fortuitous that would be! Several months ago, our son's truck was severely damaged, and could not be repaired. The Claims Department informed us that the process for totaling the vehicle included the proper completion of the vehicle's title. We were told that instructions would be sent to us, and that no errors would be permissible. The SAME DAY Kaitlin Scott CALLED US and invited us to come to her office where she would assist us with this process. We saw her the next day and she patiently led us through each step. That same morning, she and her staff sent the completed title to the Claims Department via UPS and by the next week we had received our check! Kaitlin did all of this for complete strangers! We did not even have to call her. We are thoroughly impressed with Kaitlin's immediate and proactive response to our needs. We consider ourselves lucky to have an insurance agent who is there for us when problems arise. Thank you Kaitlin!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Russo

Carolyn Russo

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Russo
"I have had a great experience working with this agency. Questions and concerns are answered very quickly and everyone is very kind and works quickly to get any issues resolved. I have worked with many of the agents and they are all great, specifically Amber and Kaitlin! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Max Fraccio

Max Fraccio

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Fraccio
"Great experience, spoke with an agent whose name was also Max, he was super helpful and pleasant to talk to."
Profile photo of Davon Lucas

Davon Lucas

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davon Lucas
"Max was one of the most direct and helpful persons I’ve ever worked with. And he made it his business to make sure I got What I needed Before anything else. I def Appreciate how hard this firm works or helpings they customers"
Profile photo of kevin hurtado

kevin hurtado

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin hurtado
"Excelente servicio, muy formal e amable, siempre le brinda soluciones a inconvenientes que tenga"
Profile photo of Joel Mejia

Joel Mejia

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Mejia
"Fueron amable i estoy Salti fecho"
Profile photo of istallion13

istallion13

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by istallion13
"Max was extremely helpful in getting me lower rates on my home and auto coverages. Switching to State dark was an easy choice!"
Profile photo of Yvette Nathan

Yvette Nathan

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Nathan
"Max was great and a pleasure to work with. Very professional"
Profile photo of Jazmin Hernandez

Jazmin Hernandez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Hernandez
"Muy buena atención al cliente"
Profile photo of Zachary Roth

Zachary Roth

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Roth
"Thank you so much to Bianca from State Farm! After calling the office with questions for my insurance, Bianca was able to effortlessly and effectively explain my coverage and help inform me of options available to help. She is a pleasure to speak with and always looking to help."
Profile photo of veronica williams

veronica williams

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by veronica williams
"They are very professional and Chris was phenomenal from start to finish, he didn't turn me away. Chris took the time and helped me get insurance for both of my cars. Thank you again Chris and team for all your help and support."
Profile photo of Gisell Salinas

Gisell Salinas

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gisell Salinas
"Excelente Jaime te las mereces ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️millón gracias"
Profile photo of EC779 C

EC779 C

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EC779 C
"Great agency. Our rep Max Goshin was so helpful and made the transition super easy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Hernandez

Gabriel Hernandez

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Hernandez
"Jamie from State Farm is a great communicater, very understand, and very helpful. I recommend him."