Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of robin lang

robin lang

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robin lang
"I have to say. This is the best insurance company I have dealt with. The are very efficient and respond very fast with all my needs. I am very grateful for all they do."
Profile photo of Semil Siljkovic

Semil Siljkovic

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Semil Siljkovic
"Kaitlin has always been very kind, helpful and professional with me. She is attentive of anything pertaining with my policies or if I have any questions. I am grateful that her and her team go the extra mile for me. I highly recommend this agency, they are a great team and they always take care of me!"
Profile photo of Christopher Bonet

Christopher Bonet

December 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Christopher Bonet
"Very unprofessional my girl changed agents and Kate canceled her policy not the first time she done something unprofessional my girl was on the phone another and Kate was talking smack about me idk how she was able to represent State Farm with that attitude"
Profile photo of Tiktak Fares

Tiktak Fares

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiktak Fares
"Kait and rayan the two guys I contacted with since I start to deal with state farm are good guys they are very nice ..they know how to explain every detail"
Profile photo of Ruben Lopez

Ruben Lopez

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Lopez
"(Translated by Google) For people who are looking for insurance for their vehicle, I am sending you this information here, you do not need to speak English and they give you much more options for all types of coverage. (Original) Para las personas que están buscando un seguro para su vehículo les mando esta información aquí no necesitan hablar inglés y le dan mucho más opciones de todo tipo cobertura"
Profile photo of Mehdad Zaman

Mehdad Zaman

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mehdad Zaman
"Very fast response times, and super helpful in understanding customer issues. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Bailey Orehosky

Bailey Orehosky

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Orehosky
"Always available to help"
Profile photo of PAA SOLO

PAA SOLO

October 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by PAA SOLO
"Hi is me Solomon . Thank you State Farm for the good job you Guys are doing for Drivers, I am referring my friends to you guys thank you"
Profile photo of Marie Kilbride

Marie Kilbride

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Kilbride
"It was my pleasure speaking with Jamie this morning going over my policy. He was very professional, very helpful answered a few other questions that I had greatly appreciate speaking with him."
Profile photo of Smithwest Service Center Inc

Smithwest Service Center Inc

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Smithwest Service Center Inc
"Kaitlin & her entire team save me a huge amount of money with in a hour of our conversation. She is amazing"
Profile photo of Melvyn Abreu

Melvyn Abreu

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melvyn Abreu
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, I have been very satisfied with everything, especially for Jaime's attention 🙌 (Original) Muy buen servicio he estado muy conforme con todo especialmente por las atenciones de Jaime 🙌"
Profile photo of Mike Guethlein

Mike Guethlein

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Guethlein
"Kaitlin is a great agent - very knowledgeable, thorough, and patient. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jesus Zelaya

Jesus Zelaya

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Zelaya
"(Translated by Google) Excellent as my insurance agency, I have been here for almost a year and I have nothing left but to thank you for the way you have helped me, especially the insurance agent Jaime, who is always looking out for me.! I fully recommend it..! (Original) Exelente comi agencia de seguros, ya casi un año que llevo y no me queda mas que agradecerles por la forma que me an ayudado en especial a angente de seguro Jaime que siempre esta al pendiente de mi.! Full lo recomiendo..!"
Profile photo of Dervon Allen

Dervon Allen

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dervon Allen
"There's alot of Insurance companies out there but there's only one state farm with good rates & good quotes u can rely on so choose state farm today for your car insurance u will be glad u did."
Profile photo of Klaus Strasser

Klaus Strasser

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Klaus Strasser
"Sam who is my contact with State Farm, and who does a fantastic job explaining and helping with insurance matters. When called, he always promptly answers his phone, and is always ready to help. Would recommend State Farm Insurance co. to anybody looking for home and car Insurance."
Profile photo of Carlos Ramos

Carlos Ramos

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Ramos
"(Translated by Google) Jaime has provided me with excellent service and cares about me, his client that I receive what I need I recommend him 100% (Original) Jaime me a brindado un excelente servicio y se preocupa por mi, su cliente de que reciba lo que yo necesito lo recomiendo un 100%"
Profile photo of Sandy Basdeo

Sandy Basdeo

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Basdeo
"Kait and Ryan with State Farm are really good at what they do. Great customer service... Responded favorably to all my concerns about my coverages. I have no hesitation in recommending their services to you😀😀"
Profile photo of max mirkin

max mirkin

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by max mirkin
"They were helpful, professional and responsive. No complaints."
Profile photo of Karen Achaia

Karen Achaia

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Achaia
"I love this office. If I cannot reach Kaitlin someone is always available to help me out even after hours. They are very professional and quick to respond and if they don’t know an answer to your question they will find someone who does. I absolutely recommend them."
Profile photo of Tom Gannon

Tom Gannon

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Gannon
"These folks have been great to me. Ryan from Kaitlin’s team got me a far lower rate than any other insurance company, even the one with the talking lizard. I also signed up for the Drive Safe & Save program, which has made me take an hard look at some of my driving habits and correct them. And Kaitlin also bundled my condo and car insurance to save me more. I am so glad I signed up with them. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jorge K

Jorge K

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge K
"Our family agent is Jaime. I like him very much because he speak both languages,. English and S.panish.. He is a very considered and helpful always helping my father and me because he tries to get us the cheapest policy and explain us any extra insurance and the policy. If you feel you are paying a little high, you should contact Jaime from state farm and find out if your new quote is better than your current policy."
Profile photo of Genisis Hernandez Hernandez

Genisis Hernandez Hernandez

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genisis Hernandez Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, they are attentive (Original) Muy Bien servicio son atentos"
Profile photo of Pablo Reyes

Pablo Reyes

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Reyes
"Helpfully, ill recommend to any one else"
Profile photo of Paola Pfuyo

Paola Pfuyo

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Pfuyo
"(Translated by Google) Very kind and willing to help… especially Jaime is an excellent professional, thank you very much for your help (Original) Muy amables y dispuesto a ayudar… en especial Jaime es un excelente profesional, muchas gracias por su ayuda"
Profile photo of wiktoria Krasuska

wiktoria Krasuska

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wiktoria Krasuska
"Very satisfied with the service 100% recommend , i was able to get a way better price on my car insurance and Ryan was amazing at getting everything done as quick as he could’ve!"